Many people today fint it hard to balance between their work and private life

The large number of people can not processing balance between, theur work and personal life today. This is mainly because too much work and low salary. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented in order to deal with hold balance. Firstly, the reason for this problem is due to overwork. In other words there are so many paperworks, therefore people spemd almost two-quarters of their day paperworks. Secondly, low wages is also owing to loss of balance. As a result, people spend most of their time working and earning more money due to low salary. There are variously effectibe solutions to the problems of overworking amd loss of balance. One way to tackle this is to get an extra helper to help his or her excees work. By doing this, people can find and spend free time their family. Another method of dealing with issue is increase in salary. This solutions would hopefully helps people not to do overwork and have more free time. As a result of this two solutions, people will be able to easily maintain a balance in their private lives and works. In conclusion hirring an assistant and increase in monthly salary are effective in dealling with this issue overworking. If these solutions are implemented over time is reducted amd people receive a salary that can cover their needs without exceeding their alloted working houra and they will be able to spend more te with loved ones.