Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using cycle as a means of transportation.

Undoubtedly, cycle is the best mean of transport from the ancient time and still it is in the use. There are several pros and cons, hence the essay will discuss in detail before arriving to a reasoned verdict. On the one hand, there are numerous positive aspects of the bicycle. The most prominent one is that it is beneficial for physical health as cycling is considered the best exercise in cardio, which increase the mobility of the body. Thus, it boosts the muscles of the person and prevent them from aliment illness. There is no denying the fact that it is both environment friendly and cost effective. It saves the natural resources such as fuel and does not emit the harmful gases and no extra charges are required for the maintenance. Conversely, cycle consume maximum time to travel as compare to cars and is not useful for the long distances. To exemplify, person cannot travel to the remote places also no more than two individuals can travel on cycle. This mean of transport is not helpful in the emergency situations. For instance, riding a cycle rather than car takes time to reach at hospital. In addition, it is light weight vehicle which can be steeled easily, that effects a person economically. Agglomerating all the points mentioned above, it can be concluded that bicycle has merits and demerits, if it is used in proper manner the positives will out way in the long term. World Wide Web is significant for online education where students can study by using internet that helps them to exchange and share their information with their classmates, moreover, aspirants get various option to select their programs as well as to submit their assignments.