Most contemporary, The issue of the same product but showing it a different way and advertising something new has become highly controversial.

Most contemporary, The issue of the same product but showing it a different way and advertising something new has become highly controversial. Some opinion is that Advertisement helps to promote a new product with specialty than others. It can help to beat their competitors. At the same time, others think that this is a lousy practice. Sometimes manufacturers provide misleading information, distract the consumer attraction. In this essay, I will attempt the critical reason for positive and negative development according to consumer needs. Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons people believe that brands can boost their product promotions by staying ahead of their competitors because many options are available in the market. For instance, a market that has a colossal range of product supplies is based on consumer demand. Various company has diverse product and own superiority. Without Advertisements and features, how could people know about that which is suitable for a manifest consumer? A further point in favor of A competitive market is conducive for consumers in several ways. Firstly companies are always promoting off their own distinct products by Advertisement. Manufacturers include many new features for attracting consumers. As a result, many more feature much competition, a consumer can choose the best product from it. Despite these arguments, there has a case for the idea that Emphasises a new product by Advertisement has a positive side instead of a negative side. In a competitive market, Companies have an out of shorts contest. Sometimes it brings the worst case. Innovations are neglected here. In particular, Apple is one of the tech giant companies. They are introducing many new features to their customer. Android phone companies followed their innovation. However, now apple follows androids features in many ways, just bring a slight change in it. In a market, there has available many options is offering. Now at this time, consumers get perplexed, and they think which is valuable for them. Therefore, many corrupt companies push their product; Thereby, many consumers get cheap products at a higher price. After this, companies are giving new products valid, but they compromise product quality and essentials many features. Such as now 3. 5mm audio jack is almost lost from many expensive phones as well as a notification light. Besides, companies show their Advertisement many features. Having said that, in many cases, they break their commitment. In a nutshell, this issue advertisement emphasizes that their products are new and very common in this contemporary. Admittedly it is very uphill to me, because it has a good point as few negative points. I am having considered both sides of the issue. I think advertisements play a significant role in introducing a new product, Besides it helps a consumer select the appropriate product. Besides, functionally advertisements indicate that the old product is refined as a new product, which is more reliant on a similar unknown new product.