History versus modern science like technology

Teaching practical courses at schools plays a crucial role. Many persons, included me, believe educating the young generation about science and technology is far more important than teaching them about the past. Proponents of subjects like science and technology argued that these types of courses are more functional in today’s world. Adherents to this verdict explain that the 21st century is the age of modern technology. That is why learning these subjects is essential. Take, as a case in point, the optimal usage of the internet. Nowadays, undoubtedly, all people of various walks of life ought to know how to do online tasks in order to carry out their daily performances. This shows the essential rule of learning science plus technology. These courses are become two main pillars of literacy, consecutively, without knowing them, individuals could not perform most of even simple things. In stark contrast, criticizers of prior viewpoint believe teaching history to teens plus children help all of whom to learn about their cultures and roots. Every person should know about history to become more familiar with societies. An example could be the celebrations which are held annually and everyone participates in actively. Owing to this fact learning about history not only is beneficial from this point of view but also encourage the young generation to show their respect to the bygone era. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, educating teens and infants with subjects such as science and modern technology are more practical and beneficial than teaching them history due to the advances that happened in the recent century.