Cities life on human health

In recent years, It is often observed that living in urban center has been a topic of debate in many parts of the world. While it is sometimes believe that settling in large cities bring a plethora detrimental effects to people's resistance. I am of the opinion that citizen should be caution to prevent unexpected diseases could happen in rural areas. One the one hand, it can be clearly seen that living in cities bring various drawbacks for citizen's health. First and foremost, some physical and mental health problems could likely be the result of city's life. The constant stream of excessive loud sound from construction and transportation system would resulted in noise pollution, and this might cause hypertension, tinnitus and insomnia. In addition, pollutants, including exhaust emissions from motor vehicles as dust is the main culprit for health problems. Respiratory infection, heart attack or lung cancer are some of the most obvious causes for the issue. According to a research from ANC University, the fatigued, overwhelmed feeling in human's daily life is all because of the busy lifestyle of the city, therefore create a lack of moment for people to unwind On the other hand of the argument, there are many people who claim that living in rural areas would generate numerous benefits for resident's health. More specifically, dwellers would have higher opportunities to access better exercising facilities an modern technology, thereby increase precise diagnosing some serious health issues as diabetes, obesity as soon as possible, there seeking proper solutions to mitigate the illnesses. In conclusion, there are strong arguments for and against urban's living condition is negative for human. Although it is undeniable that some advantages in cities life would bring to citizens, however, I believe that some clear aforementioned consequences on life in modern cities life should not be neglected.