More people are now behaving more violently in society than before.can this behaviour be prevented. Discuss the causes and for this reasons?

Many individuals are now behaving more violence in city than past. Masses can reduce this situation with serval steps, such as, government should make more strict rules and they should need to spend their time with their family and Childerns. To begin with, denizens who distrube the society because their parents did not concentrate on their and they did not spend their time with their family or children, as a result they become a aggressive person. Being a lot of noise, they distract the other people. In addition, when today's youth take drugs, then they have no sence of any thing and they are starting a crime as a theif, because when they take a large amount of drugs then they become a addiction of drugs, so they need a number of money for it, as a result they become a criminal. However, every lock has a key so this threat also have some possible solutions are that, parents should make a balance between personal and professional life, because when they go to their jobs then they cannot spend their time with their children, so, their children become disobedient or rebellious, that is by they disturb all the society, so parent should maintain their time spend their time with their children. Moreover, government should make aware programmes for drugs not only but also make strict rules for providing the drugs. To conclusion, more porponents are now behaving more noise in society than before it has many causes and measures also for reduce it.