Influence of human beings on the words ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity . What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions are you suggest?

It is true that many wrong activities of people on the earth are causing detrimental effects on other living living organisms in terms of disappearance of species as well as loss of bio-diversity. To begin with, the main cause of this situation is pollution, which is increasing day by day. This is because individuals prefer to use private vehicles for comunity purpose such as cars, bikes etc. As these mode of transportation consume fuel and in turn emit tonic gases in the air which results in the killing of birds, animals and other organisms. What is more, overpopulaion also leads to deforestation. As a consequence of which natural habitats of animals are destroyed and many animals are already extinct and some are on the verge of extinction. Solutions are not simple but some measures can be taken at individual as well as government level to mitigate the problem. Firstly, authorities can provide education to people by spreading awareness among them about the adverse effects of air pollution on our environment as well as health. To exemplify, on environment day every year government can organise compaigns in different posts of the world regarding the promotion of the usage of public transport in order to lessen the problem of air pollution. Secondly, masses should also do family planning by themselves in orde to control exceedingly growing population. They should follow the theme that " we two our two " which will help in great way. In conclusion, although many factors are responsible for this situation, some efforts by both authorities and individuals can help to ameliorate the problem.