People should never eat meat

Recently there have been significant eat meat in the world. Especially role of meat in the our life has risen considerably some people believe raising animals for human consume is cruel. however I disagree with this fact that humans typically eat meat because meat is useful for people's health. in addition animals are breed for consumption. Firstly in many cultures, meat is the main ingrediant in traditional meal. According to this point of view, what I mean by this it is completely natural for us to kill animals for food. The meat adds strength to the strength of humans via it increase the source of energy in the body. for instance if meat is not added to some meals it will not be as aromatic as the former. if humans not consume meat within one month. Humans will be become vegetarians, as a consequence, vegetarians will start the third world war. Thus humans have to consume meat on a daily basis. On the other hand I believe that animal exploitation is not immoral as livestock may take advantage of this. To begin with, animals living in farm seem to be happier than those living in wildlife. This is because they may not need to care about finding food or being hunted by carnivores. morever to produce high quality outputs, farmers are likely to threat their animals well. For instance cows, which are raised for milk are listened to music for relaxation, fed nutrient-dense food, and provided safe and comfortable living conditions. On the marrow of my essay I want to conclude that I have to admit that, eating meat have some disadvantages however profits outweigh demerits. Word count 270.