Some people think that children should learn how to compete, but others think that children should be taught to co-operate to become more useful adult. Explain both the views and give your own opinion.

It is claimed by a few individuals that younger one should be learnt how to wrestle with opponents, whereas in the contrary other believe that children should be learnt to collaborate to become more productive in their later life. In my preference both the aspects are crucial to learn for better life. Competition plays essential role in one's life from school to career. it pushes to do more efforts. Children should be taught compete when they prepare for their exams in order to get good results. Moreover, competition has became crucial in almost every field like business man compete with other business person to get success in their business, which is not only beneficial for a person but for the society also. For example, one research conducted by a eminent university " The Oxford" revealed the fact that due to entrance examination student do hrs work and compete with each other to get admission. On the other hand co operation is one of the convenient part of human life. Teens should be imparted collaborate when they study in school. They are given assignments or group projects due to which they learn co ordination. Additionally, when they start team work, they create harmonious relationship with other individual. For instance, co operation is essential to work in a team to understand others and get success. In conclusion, I pen down saying that competition is as important as cooperation for productive life.