More nature and less worries can be called the better environment but it is becoming very rare. How can we live closer to the nature and describe the benefits being with natural elements.

Nature is compulsory for every living thing. The close nature we are the less problems we have. So, I talked about nature in now a time. We are go for form nature. Nature is became rare. Because of not living in nature. Couple of disease are born and everyone has a lot of illness. The cons of living away from plants and trees. We are become weak. We do not have ability to fight with illness. If I discuss about past era. Our ancestors are lived in nature. They have had healthy and long life. They are powerful and energizing. They do not have any kind of health problem. Even though their diet was so natural. They have had out class stamina. Further more, If we see in present time. Every single man, woman, kid. We do not like to eat home cooked food. We like to eat fast food. We should need to change ourselves. We have to take inspiration from our ancestors life. We should need to burn the flame in our inner self to love the nature. The trees, plants and grass we have to grow in our house. Benefits of growing plants is that our body feel relax. Our brain feel fresh. Humans are lived just because of nature. The did not exist in the world so probably we are not here. If we live in to nature we are getting ill. Everything we used or using every single thing come from nature. For example, medicine's, pages, clothes, food something like that type of stuff. If we are live in to nature so we have to grown everything in to home. The villager's are why so cool and strong because they are purely living in greenery. Just if we see meadow's our eyes come relax. Our oxygen in meadow's are unbelievable. Totally fresh we are. The nature is connected to humans. Humans are connected to nature. In conclusion, my opinion is that close yourself to nature you feel that who never feels in his life.