Some business leaders and professional people are choosing to leave their powerful jobs and have a less stressful job in order to have a more relaxed life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this major lifestyle changes?

Nowadays many jobs are more stressful and the working day is longer. However, some people decide to choose a different lifestyle, they left their powerful job and choosing a more relaxed job. The most advantage side for a relaxing job is they can have a work-life balanced life. Some people used to work 10 or even more hours a day, in this case, they cannot take care of their family. For example, they do not have time to have dinner with their kids at night because they have to work at night. Having a not too busy job means they will have more time for their family. Like, They can enjoy a good dinner with their family. There are some disadvantages to a less stressful job. First of all, they may not get paid enough for this kind of job. An easy job usually means the salary is not enough, so they will get paid less. Secondly, they may find their job not very enjoyable, because there are not enough challenges for their job. In conclusion, Choosing a not stressful job has some benefits, for example, you will have more time with your family. But also, you will lose some advantages, like, not get well-paid income.