Music brings pple together. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Over the past few decades, various sorts of music have become extremely popular to people all over the world. There is a belief that one of many good ways to bring people of diverse cultures and ages together is music. And I strongly agree with this view. To embark on, there are several reasons why music has become such a popular activity of connecting people. First and foremost, when people listen to music, they can express lots of feelings such as happiness, sadness, anger regardless of their nationalities or ages. It should be noted that people can not always understand the meanings of words in a song, but it is the melody of the song that makes people like it. For example, a Vietnamese can easily be interested in US-UK songs due to their special melodies. And it can be seen that this is a really good way to break the boundaries among different countries. Moreover, it is undeniable that the distance between the elderly and youngsters is closer and closer with the help of music. We can easily see that nowadays there are a plethora of the young who fancy the types of music from the 1900s. For instance, a youngster can fall in love with many vintage songs of the old from many years ago. Besides, some senior citizens even like the new, fashion and typical sorts of music in the present day like the songs from Son Tung MTP, Den Vau, and My Tam. This has shown us that the generation gaps between two typical ages have become smaller and smaller, which means music is bringing people together much better. To conclude, I broadly agree that music has abilities to make people from everywhere regardless of their countries or their ages become more closer, therefore, our world will become better and better for sure.