Online education: Preferred or not: -

Continuous trends in education systems is playing an important role in one’s life. These trends lead to a lot of problems as well as comfort zones for one and all. There are some points by which this essay will show that half of the generation like these trends whereas half of the generation not. On the first hand, people can see that there are many new changes in the educational systems. Online studies are the one and the most interesting trend. Online studies are being provided by the institutes now-a-days. Children can study by sitting at home. Here in this case this trend can be taken as positive. Their children don’t need to move from home to school. Everything is online right now. Teachers are also putting many more efforts so that their students cannot feel any kind of difficulties while studying. Around 50% believe take these trends in positive way. On the other hand, there are many people who believe that these trends are not for the welfare of their children. Because their children do not have any electrical equipment like laptop or desktop which supports online studies. Some of these families are very poor and below the poverty line. Even they cannot afford the system of online studies. More than 30% people are not in favour of these trends. Probing further, by viewing figures, people can say that, online studies are a blessing to whole society. If this system would not be available then almost 80% students have to drop around one or two years due to pandemic. The future could be ruined of these merit holders. Overall, online studies are both blessing and curse to the society. If the people afford the online education can take it as positive way otherwise other people can take it as negative way. In this way, online studies play a vital role in the modern world.