More money should be spending on citizen’s welfare on or weapons. Give your opinion. Give reasons and e. g. for your answer.

To provide civilian’s prima facies and security are surely government’s duty. Although some people may debate on budget should be in favour of voter’s well-being or armaments, yet I will present my view in supporting both the points. On the one hand, where in the developing countries most of the population is under poverty, they surely need administration’s support for survival. Firstly, the authority must spend their money on growing corporate world so that jobless people could have jobs. Secondly, the ministry must make education and health services free for below poverty line individuals. Thirdly, in growing nation, citizens in many villages also have dearth of basic requirements. For example, recent research has shown that a small town named lilt do not have electricity and even they ought to travel 5 KMS away from their locality to get water. Therefore, to do welfare for these locals is assuredly nation’s responsibility. Hence, spending money for human’s comfort is absolute. On the other hand, as said “if there is a life there is a world”, therefore, by helping people to live will not be enough they also need national security. When in the world every country is facing threat of other ones, weapons and powerful army always make feel safer. Moreover, finances ministries allow most of their budgets on defence which prove them the strongest. To illustrate, the United States is considered to be the superpowers in the world because it has the largest army in the globe with most powerful weapons. Agglomerating all the points the state officials must equally balance their economy for the citizen’s security as well as nation’s security. The cabinet should educate their members to witness both the circumstances consequently they would be better able to manage banknotes. To