More money should be spending on citizen's welfare on or weapon. Give your opinion. Given reasons and examples for your answer.

Job satisfaction is one of the primary factors in the modern workplace. Monetary benefit is only one element of it. For many, this appears to be the most crucial entity in remaining satisfied at work; however, in my view, there are other factors like security, working conditions and motivation, alongside, that greatly contributes to it. To begin with, there is some truth in the fact that salary constraints bother many employees who view it as a key factor in maintaining satisfaction at work. For instance, a large number of individuals seek career opportunities abroad, because of the many lucrative jobs that offer a higher monetary profit than those in their homeland. In fact, this appears to provide them an elevated sense of happiness as compared to other things, like security of their jobs. Nevertheless, there are greater factors that contribute to employees' work satisfaction. Encouraging employees by providing perks and continuous motivation, good working environment and conditions, and safety in the office is among the many other deciding elements of employee retention in a company. These intrinsic factors are more important than the extrinsic ones such as salary. For instance, companies in developed nations like the U. S. , in addition to a balanced salary; provide higher security and a positive culture, leading to more profitable outcomes. It, therefore, implies the significance of other factors that propel workers to remain contented from their jobs and can help retain them in the long run. To conclude, although for some, money appears to be a driving force in the workplace; intrinsic factors like motivating and safe office environment are highly imperative for overall employee gratification.