More government money should be invested in teaching science rather than other subjects so that a country can develop and make progress

In these days, more government should spent much money in teaching science rather than other subjects so that a country may develop and make progress. I totally agree with this view because investing money in teaching science can provide specialized experts in science field and it can turn well -deweloped country. To begin with, concentrating more attention in teaching science provide most specialized experts in science field. If the government want to develop science, they can supply with all of the opportunities such as well-equipped room and least technology also, best teachers who teach to the new generation. As a result, most of the intellagent children may appear in the science field. After these opportunitiea, people who are learning science might tend to make new inventions related to science, Meanwhile, If their inventions are successful, these inventions help countries to develop immediately. It is true that, countries which are spent money in teaching science may be well developed. Scientists can invent a lot of things which are useful and high quality. Researchs show that, In India, there are a lot of scientist who discovered very best quality medicines for all of the illnesses so their products are aknowladged by all af the country. Additionally, some of them visited our country in order to teach our experts many drugs which are invented by Indians scientists. In conclusion, Some countries which are expanding money in science are most dominant than other countries and it provides specialized experts in the society.