Home is the basic necessity of everyone. A government should provide home to those who cannot afford it.

In the cutting edge era, accommodation has become fundamental need of everyone in the society. Every member of state having dream of his/her own home. It is a responsibility of government to give houses those who are struggling to have this. I largely agree with the said notion because of tax collection and fulfillment of constitutional duty. To begin with, every country is running on the taxes gather by the governments form its peoples. In other words, every person of nation is paying direct or indirect taxes to the government. In return, central governments should spend some part of the budget to provide quarters to those who don’t have much money to buy it by their own. For instance, according to recent survey by the World Bank, 5. 5 billion people in the world are living in tenant houses. Therefore, administration of every country should take positive step to provide homes to average people of society. Furthermore, it is a constitutional responsibility of legal authorities to help poor peoples of the nation to fulfillment of their dream to have his/her own property. To elaborate it, it is a basic right of every citizen to ask executives of the country for help to have his/her own property. Governing bodies should make policies to eliminate this issue as well as urged to commercial banks to issue easy house financing loans to average income holder to build their own apartments. For example, government of America, recently announce a scheme to produce 1 million homes for deserving every year in order to fulfillment of their national duty. To sum up, I strongly believe that in this contemporary era, having own property is a requirement of everyone. Country’s management should spend some part of tax collection to provide homes to those who haven’t enough money to buy it as well as act constitutionally on this need.