Children's growth responsibility is an arguable issue in contemporary time.

Children's growth responsibility is an arguable issue in contemporary time. Some people think about the importance of parents' roles and how much care should be required with their kids whereas others see that life has become more complexed, so parents would like to order help from outsides. In my view, parents should avoid thinking old-fashionable ways, and they have to order help from others because they can not provide everything that will be needed for their child. And that is returned the nature of the lifestyle. Referring to the first opinion that is followed by number of people who tend to make all responsibility should be on both parents rather than helper sides. They beleive dad and mom are enough to give their children a health care, a good education and bring them up. Moreover, they will be in safe hands, therefore parents are going to keep them avoid any warning as kidnapping and socialize with strangers. on the other hand, the other side of people prefers to be helped in care of their kids. That is because most of them are employees, so they can not educate them perfectly. Also, they usually can not nurse them especially if their children were disabled like autism or having Down's syndrome. Thus, the professionals must be needed in this case to pass difficult situations. In conclusion, I agree with the second view that said that parents should feel free to depend on some reliable authorities that can help families, make their lives easier and help them to reach better levels of quality.