Economy movement is one of the important activities that is depended on by countries.

Economy movement is one of the important activities that is depended on by countries. As it is known, there is a positive relationship between high salaries and levels of economic, so some people think that when they get good revenue, they can help to improve their countries' markets. on the other side, some of them believe that high incomes make negative effects on the societies in some way. In my opinion, I support the first trend and I am going to discuss both of these views. Having a big amount of money could help to make a strong economic system. First of all, having high earnings can encourage tourism side in the country. If employees have enough money, they might decide to have a vacation by travelling nearly during weekends or making reservations in some chalets. As a result, that will increase opportunities to get higher rate of supply and demand. In addition, people who have money more than their needs may get better chances to invest in different types of projects without loan from banks. For example, stocks and realty might be owned and invested by those owners. In short, when salaries are risen, the country's sources are going to extend too. Referring to the second view, other communities ask their governments to limit salaries of the public. That is because they see that make an unusual difference and classify the whole society. Moreover, that will create unfair opportunities when rich of them can own realties while normal people can not. Also, having too much money may create negative issues, that is since not all people can control theirs well. For instance, they might join the black market or they will get involved in illegal processes such as drugs. In summary, I tend to the first view whereas it is more logical than another. Owning much money from getting a high salary is going to make a better future for countries and people who live in.