More and more young people are using drug and alcohol these day what are the causes of this problem and solution

Certainly, it is true that youth is consuming narcotics and it is increasing day by day in the form of drugs, alcohol, and cocaine. There are several causes for such situation; however, some primitive steps can be taken to overcomes the issue. Both the aspects are elaborated in the following paragraphs. Discussing the reason of such Shift, the common one is depression. In the other words, they feel low when they do not achieve their desired score. Owing to this did not get job and it may lead to mental health. As a result, to forgot the situation they consume alcohol and drug. For example a recent study in the USA showed that 40 percentage of youth consume alcohol because of depression Although, on the other hand there are many preventive measure to solve this issue. The foremost one is that the government should increase job oppurtunities. By this I mean increasing job vacancy will help to divert youth mind. Due to this, youngster have their all time in working atmosphere they will not get time to divert the mind to lethal substance such as alcohol, drugs, as well as coacine. Government take any action towards narcotics, It may help many families of youngster. to illustruate recent research in the UK revelaed that 70 percentage of people are busy in their job and they had no time for alcoholic parties with friend. Therefore, the problem of drinking alcohol and drugs will be reduced. To conclude, this essay explain not only the causes but also the solution regarding consuming alcohol