The internet is beginning to rival newspapers as the best place

The internet is beginning to rival newspapers as the best place to find information about what is happening in the world. Nowaday, although the mass of the people are in favour of reading news on the internet, I believe that it can not entirely replace newspapers on producing information to us. It is said that there are numerous reasons why people are keen on reading news on the internet. Firstly, It was convenient to find anything else in any day which we want to read or re-read. Secondly, People can enjoy their time for reading anywhere and anywhen just by a mobile phone. Thirdly, The earliest update always make news on internet attractively interesting. Next, To take a newspaper for reading, We have to go to newspapers store for perchasing or give amount of money for ordering by delivery service, while Reading news on internet sometime just need a free wifi. Finally, I think everyone have their own opinion for this reason why they choose reading on the internet. Even so, I strongly believe that reading traditional newspaper will bring a huge benefits for people. For example, The information in newspaper is more trustworthy than internet news. In other words, it have been checked more careful before printing and selling for us. In addition, reading in paper is better for our eyes than technology screen. Moreover, I enjoy my morning with coffee and newspaper as a inconvertiblely routine. Otherwise, reading newspaper is a traditional culture that we need to protect and keep it respectively. In short, newspapers will remain the most important source of news despite of the undisputed benifits of reading on the internet.