People have been arguing about whether or not government should to advance the methods to live with climate change instead of putting forward solutions to preclude it.

People have been arguing about whether or not government should to advance the methods to live with climate change instead of putting forward solutions to preclude it. While there are some great supports for that belief, from my point of view, I totally disagree with it because of the following reasons. On the one hand, the opinion is that finding a way to live with climate change being attractive for several reasons. The primary reason is global climate change started a few decades ago and is still going on. Therefore, some individuals think that it is impossible to avert the catastrophe, so they choose to live with it. In addition, saving sources is one of the reasons also. Renovating the environment takes much resources of a nation such as time, costs and human resources while the Administration can use this means to investment the quality of the citizens’s life or the economy development. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe the government should offer a measures to curb a problem caused by climate changer as soon as possible. First of all, climate change exert a negative impact directly on the public and the environment. Climate change causes phenomena like global warning, changes in climate conditions and rapidly increasing cacbon dioxin, which has seriously affect on ecosystems, water resources, air, food and cause a direct threat to human health. Secondly the economic damage caused by climate change is also increase. In others words, major storms have an adverse effect on agriculture industry that costing a wide range of expenses; in addition, to control the disease spreading after each storm and flood also requires a huge amount of money. In conclusion, as reasons metioned above. I strongly believe, the government needs to come up with solutions to prevent global climate change.