More and more workers work overtime and did less exercise. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, many employees are suffering from occupational diseases because they work overtime and have less time for exercising. Personally, I would like a balanced lifestyle to keep healthy. Due to the increasing cost of living, many individuals have to work longer or work for several different industries to make a living, which will occupy most of their time and make them feel exhausted. As a consequence, they may only want to relax and do nothing after work. In the long run, these workers may have some health problems, either mental or physical, such as stomach pain, cramps, and cervical spondylosis, even worse, they may have depression. The growing expenditure indeed causes more pressures and issues in our life. Given these health-related issues, we have to pay more attention to our perks. Although it may be difficult for someone who is exhausted after work to go for exercise, we can start with some gentle movement like to stand up for one minute after sitting in front of the computer for forty-five minutes. This activity can increase the circulation of your blood, making you refreshed. Besides, we can release our pressure by singing a song or slowing down the task. At home, we can move our legs up and down when lying on the bed or to intimate the movement of riding a bike. These moderate physical movement will ultimately improve our health. In conclusion, busier as we are getting, we can still try to find some methods for exercise and a balanced life. Only by doing so, can we maintain our well-being and happiness.