Usee GDP bbsr so pick bro ish us au odia Isro uttar pachi bgsyi kathi app ak all zl. 9.

In this contemporary era, plethora of people use electronic gadgets such as mobile phones and computers and this trend is increasing day by day and least people writing letter. Some reckon that traditional ways of writing skills maybe destroy in future. My position is agreed to large extent and reasons are in trail paragraphs. To begin with, due to advancement advancement of technology people influence and adapt and adapt it, there are several reasons behind vanishing traditional skills. Firstly, youngsters nowadays are lazy and this electronic device make their work ease. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by the Times Of India where they concluded that, there had been 37% of rise in in usage of mobile phones and computers in 2018 by Indians. As a result, there are less chances of having traditional skills alive in near future future. Moreover, these letter writing skills has been replaced with technology over a period of time span because technology is the fastest way to send or receive mail and messages, it connect people with their near and dear ones through messages and video calls. On stark contrary, there are some reasons why writing skills cannot be replaced be replaced with technology. Additionally, letter writing is mandatory in some sector like job interview. Since, person show their dignity in a formal way to get to get to get job placement. Moreover, letter writing show ability and writing skills to other which is essential for everybody to to have accuracy of their writing skills which cannot be seen through using technology because of using mobile phones and computers. There are facility which is being easy for other to translate through their voice without typing a messages. in conclusion it is inferred that, having mobile phones and computers make people life easy to write message and it is fastest way compare to writing message; However, I believe writing skill is most important for job and to measure accuracy of their skills with regard to their writing skills.