Some peope say internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together.

At present, many individual admit that by the help of internet our universe is easily accessible to everyone. I agree with the concept owing to the fact that people can communicate each other through world wide web, moreover, it is fantastically convenient to organize meeting as well as erning a degree and some times medical advise also shared through internet, on the other hand, there are some backlash about thel internet. This essay focuses on various merits and demerits of internet. To begin with, electronic mail, instant messages, webcams and headphones all these gadgets and programs makes the presense of other person in the real. It is absolutely true that internet is an greatest invention of last century. Who knows by the development of virtual reality you might get a 3D image of other speaker. You can even start you own YouTube channels and gain patent for that, additionally, community can earn more wealth by sitting inside your home while involving online business. Due to the spiraling spread of contagious Corona virus many domestic and international firms shutdown their normal offline work and implemented online working atmosphere to their employees, hense it is practical only because of the internet. However, whether the internet produce any repercussions the answer is yes. Addiction of utilizing online platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc precipitate grevous concerns. Health experts are already warned that overuse of social media platforms provided by the internet cause detrimental hazards to society. Momentarily, in number of people are dangerously suffered by serious health issues such as obesity, insomnia and depression. Proliferating online conversation application is in alarming conditions around the world. Furthermore, privacy is another major issue in terms of internet. In order to use any applications in the world wide web pupils need to upload their personal information, nevertheless, these data can be reached to miscreants the consequences are hair-raising people may loss money and cause precarious torture and harassments, in the real life these are common scenario all over the world. To conclude, it is undoubtebly true that internet paved a great milestone for fetching the globe in humans hand, however, it is immensely cautious while consuming the benefits of internet.