advertisements are becoming more and more common. It is positive or negative influences?

Advertising is gaining more popularity in the marketing services and products. While Advertisement is considered to be advantageous, There have numerous positive influences. It is unquestionable that advertisement brings many benefits not only for individuals but also for businesses. Thanks to the posters or logos or commercial channels, A large number of people can know more information about products and services. They also can be kept informed about newly launched products, making them more shopping choices. Putting it an another way, Advertisment is a priority strategy for corporations. By using marketing and advertising, The message of products can reach to potential customers, therefore they can sell more their products. In additionally, Advertisement is a main industry of nations, it's likely to generate a diversity of employment opportunities. In other words, Advertisements provide occupation for artists and copywriter in designing logos, ideals, and posters for advertising. However, Many forms of advertisement have caused negative influences for consumers. A large number of items that do not ensure about the quality are advertised in almost kinds of public media, Therefore customers could experience the feeling of confusion, Making more trouble selecting in their taste. An another disadvantage is that Organizations have to a huge amount of money on advertising, As a result, the cost of items would increase sharply, Consumer have to pay more money to own them. Finally, Advertisement makes people buy products that they do not really need. Apple corporation is a typical example. By using advertising and marketing campaigns, they stimulate people buy their products and younger people are willing pay a massive money to own the lasted iPhone although their old phone still functions well. In conclusions, Based on the above the mentioned explanation, individuals may gain both benefits and drawback through the growing of advertising