more and more students are choosing to study Enflish abroad. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of studying English abroad.

Many people claim that an increasing number of Students go overseas to learn English. However, not surprisingly, studying in an English-Speaking Country brings many benefits for Students in terms of improving their language skills as well as problems of those who find it difficult to adapt and different culture from family and friends. I totally believe that studying abroad is more advantageous, I will examine these questions below by considering the obvious benefits and drawbacks in this way. To begin with, Studying English with native speaker has three main benefits. Firstly, the environment is important because we are focused to listen and speak English every day. For instance, from morning to night, all conversations are held in English. Furthermore, we can make students improve their English skills quickly. Secondly, we can get good quality of English, as teachers are all native English speakers. However, we can get the same quality of teacher as easily in our own countries. Thirdly, they can learn English as well as about the culture. For example, Students can see exactly how people live, talk and react and communicate with each other in the actual country. Therefore, this experience will be helpful to understand the culture. There are some considerable downsides. The main disadvantage is when students live oversea, they often become homesick because They no longer have the direct support network of their family and friends. Another drawback is the high costs associated with overseas study. Not only the cost for airfares, but also living expenses as well as school fees. Thus, we can save a lot of money if we study English in our own country. In conclusion, despite in the fact that learning English in an English speaking country, as far as I know it is important for learning I am concerned, I firmly believe that living in an English-speaking country is probable that best way of studying English.