More and more road accidents are happening nowadays. what are the causes and what can be the solutions?

Road accident are unfortunate prevalent and the majority of road accident are caused by human fault. These crashes are very dangerous and takes almost thousands of lives every year. The following paragraphs will elaborate the causes and some possible solutions. On the one hand, there are many causes of road accidents happening nowadays. The first is distracted driving. there are number of the road accidents occurring due to distracted driving has increased in the past decades. Therefore reading message, taking calls behind the wheel can be fatal. Moreover, Driving under the influence of any drug. There are many people drives after drinking due to which accidents take place. Apart from this, the another one is bad road conditions. The road infrastructure matters a lot therefore in bad weather people have to face a number of problems however sometimes accidents happens and thus the lives of people will came in danger. On the other hand, there are many solutions to prevent road accidents. Firstly, the safety saves, always put on helmet, seating belt before driving. Secondly, do not drive continuously for long hours. To explain more, every individual should take a nap of 2 hours between continuously driving which makes u fresh and active and prevents from road accidents. Moreover, road safety tools are the best tools to avoid road accidents. People should follow the instructions and never use the mobile phone and ear phones while driving. In conclusion, the most important way to avoid road accident is to follow all the rules and regulations. Thus by these ways, road accidents happening nowadays starts reducing.