More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

It has always been scripturient for me to write about the works in rich countries and how they work as a hub for many types of jobs. The recent trend of educated people are that, they go insearch of opportunities in bigger countries and forsee they living there. People in those countries make use of low developed countries and adorn themseleves with richness. This essay will shed light about "the exploitation of poor and undeveloped countries by the rich" in the upcoming paragraphs. The opinons of some people is that rich people tend to start business in a single place and encourages people to come their location to work. Meanwhile people from those countries conume the raw materials from lower countries without giving them clarity on purpose of the purchase. The strategy that people claim the rich people are using on undeveloped countries is that, when the economy is down in a country eventually the price of a good also goes down. Which creates a greater benefit for the rich. For instance, the silicon valley which made many scientists, researchers, analyst and doctors to move to such places in search of good job and pay. Well from some people point of view is that its a natural thing for workers to move to a place where the opportunities seems to be likely high and with a good pay. They feel that there is nothing to do when a country stays undeveloped. The pressure is being built on taxpayers of that country which inturn affects them without a proper salary or a job. For example, when government is not able to organize or build a proper development for that country, then its people will tend to leave cause of survival. To conclude, I would strongly agree to that it is a natural thing for people to go insearch of new job when they lack offers in their own country.