Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies.

Nowadays, a significant breakthrough in the technologies' growth has brought to humanity easier way to obtain the needed information and spread it as rapid as one click, However, it is considered that this trend is hazardous for humankind, although, I would argue about this statement that drawbacks exceed advantages. From one hand, the technology integration has taken our lives to a new more convenient way. Due to the fact that changes such as the internet development have diversified our daily routine including increased population's literacy. For instance, education has become available to nation, especially for individuals who live in remote areas without necessity to migrate to larger cities for pursue a profession. Another example is now we can transfer money whenever we need to. Moreover, we are able to control our expenses by using application a bank providing to us, its created interest in supplying a high data security. All these facilities save time and effort. From the other hand, the technology modernization has formed a grater unemployment rate due to the fact of unnecessary number of working places. Employees have preferred on automated process than manual labor. In addition, there are a few of adverse reasons. For example, personal details leak which has led to a distribution fraud in World Wide, consequently, people up to now unaware how to cope with hyper crime. Apart from criminal the phone's addiction has increased anti-sociality among residents. To conclude, although I believe modern technology is immensely beneficial, it has its aspects that mankind should take into account and remedy its problems.