Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children are motivated by their parents to take part in team activities in their free time. Whereas, other believe that children can be learned occupied their own self. This essay highlight the both the views and, I believe children can learn more in group activities. To commence with, children take part in group activities can developed their skills. To be more precise, by taking part in some group activities they can learn the communication skills which will help them in the future. In addition, children also learn teamwork which built and increase their confidence. For instance, a children playing in team they have confidence that they can win the match and work as team. On the other hand, children occupy by themselves can create talents for them. In other words, the children try to learn by themselves can develop creativity, and they become more focused on their particular subject that they are interested in. Moreover, by self occupying children not required company of their other friends. For example, if children has to learn new things, so he can do it alone without depending on their friends. In my opinion, children in group can learn newer activities, and they can be more independent whereas, they cannot develop their skills individually. In conclusion, by working in group a child can learn new skills and it creates the confidence as well as by self occupying they can learn but not too as much as in group.