Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work.

People adhere to desparate idealogies. Consequently, a society of individual think that youngsters should work in their free time to earn money for daily needs and it can also help in their future job by learning basic skills related to their work and become good manners. While, others hold an opposing views by saying that students should focus on study, it is better choice for future. This essay will discuss the both side views and represent my perspective. There are two cardinal reason why they do part time work after the study. Tge first one is they know about the value of money by doing hard work. In other words, id schoolerz do extra time work, they should be depend on themselves, complete their daily needs and start saving money for targets. While, with these youngsters choose useable things and does not waste money on unnecessary things. The second reason is that gain more knowledge and work experience, students can learn and feel environment of workplace and it can help to youngsters gotten beeter job easily as compared to freshers. It moreover, a few people believe that do part time work is not good as well as focus on their learning skills. The primary reason is distraction of study. However, if pupils start working for extra time with these, they are busy in work and does not spen5 time on their study, after a few days they face some problem to focusing on their study and gotten bad result. Another reason is that free time work is temporary and stressful. While, if they do hard study and get higher score, its can help to provide secure and safe job due to higher qualifications. Apart from this, part time work is not for fixed time period, they could call to them any time for work, many time companies does not give break and rest time with these people can feel tired and it affect to health In my opinion, i reiterate that youngsters do part time work in free time to fulfill their dailt needs although, they focus on their study, they doea not depend on extra time work work because it is not for a permanent time and focus their study for better placement in future In conclusion, peoplw are different thoughts. Some say that part time work is help to manage financial statements as well as people people learn more skills for future jobs. On the other hand a group of members think that it is total waste of time and stressful for students and focusing on their study to get a better job in work