It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, It is common that linking up with friends or relatives through the Internet is much better. While there are others consider, it is not a place where to search for resources properly, I believe that if the Internet is used properly, It will be beneficial for everyone. Let us begin to look at communication through the Internet. It is known to everyone that these days the best way to keep in touch with whoever in a short time is because of the Internet. As a result, students who are studying overseas or relatives who are living abroad can video call with family members who live far away through cut-edge devices such as mobile phone, laptop to name but a few. Without the Internet, it could take days or years to send a handwritten letter to another country. However, there are other arguments which humanity should take into consideration that proper usage of the Internet. Because when people want to obtain any kind of information from the Internet, they may face various advertisements which children must not witness, such as adult videos. Besides, many old generations not enough skilled to utilize the Internet as the young generation is able. Because it may cause to download the wrong information or computer owner could be hacked by hackers. To sum up, as all things considered, from my point of view, if everyone learns computer skills such as how to use it in a right way, I do believe that the Internet will bring individuals as many conveniences as they can get from the Internet.