More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans. What problems are caused by plastic waste? What can be done to solve this problem?

The demand for plastic is rising day by day and unfortunately, people throw these plastic wastes into the oceans or ground after using. This essay will highlight some issues was created due to plastics and some solutions. Hundred tons of plastics are produced every day and the primary reason is the number of factories and companies because all of them use plastic containers for packaging their products. Generally, they are not useful for people to utilize for their daily life and throw them away. All plastics and other rubbishes are drained into oceans mostly or transferred to countryside terrains. Those plastic squanders are swallowed by fishes consequently they have toxic and deadly impacts on them which are the main food resources for plenty of countries and other part keep swimming in ocean waters. As a consequence, enormous garbage islands can be noticed in the middle of the island and their measure is growing more and more each day. This issue has commenced creating serious diseases on human health this is why, it is crucial to cope with this. Numerous countries see the solution in recycling system while others evade separating a great deal of money for this project due to the fact, it demands enormous quantity money. On the other hand, several of them have already started to reproduce plastics such as Southern Korea, Norway, Wales, Japan and so on. On the contrary, If all countries gave a priority to this matter, for instance, other countries would not suffer too much because, oceans can transfer the other countries’ wastes to another country. Once and for all, the quantity of garbage islands and plastics would decrease remarkably. To conclude, it is noticeable plastics can create lots of ailments for people who live near of rubbish dump or feed on sea products, and in my personal opinion recycling is the best solution.