It's about profile description for a website that must include mode of teaching, methodology, teaching style and results. It must not include any contact details.

The teaching style and methodology are entirely based on the requirement of the student. The results are surely expected to be good as per the feedback from the recent students. I have taught my not-so-bright younger brother from Grade 6-8 and he had shown a drastic increase in the marks. I try to be polite and friendly to the student to increase their understandability but some students do require a strict attitude which can be seen sometimes. You can ask me 100 times for any simple query and I will be happy to help each time. The mode of teaching will be online as of now and would like the student to concentrate on the subject and work on the given homework assignments as well. We can work on a chat session or have a video call session for the tutoring. I have been an online tutor in the field of science particularly in Chemistry for the last 2 years and 7 months. I have taught students overseas as well as within India. I want to help students to achieve great knowledge of the subject and will do anything required for the same.