review a romantic Chinese movie

Recently, I have watched a romantic Chinese movie which is called "Love will tear us apart. " The film is so impressed me that I sleep on it every night. The film tells us about a romance story that lasts 10 years between Lu Qinyang and Ling Yiyao imposed by harsh reality. Beginning with the 3650th day that Qinyang is in love with Yiyao, and recounts his memories with her starting from day one — the day they met in school. However, unlike most films about high school sweethearts, Love Will Tear Us Apart does not focus heavily on high school romance. It is short, sweet, and to the point. The story takes on a more mature angle and explores deeper issues behind relationships, including money, family, and society. Being a student with poor grades, Qinyang enters the workforce as a blue-collar worker, struggles to provide for himself and his girlfriend Yiyao. However, he makes an effort diligently and tries his best to earn as much as he can, all for the day when he can marry Yiyao. In terms of Yiyao, she realizes the courage from Qinyang for her and chooses to stay by his side although her family objects to the relationship. She even moves out from her family home to live with Qinyang to show her determination and belief in Qinyang. But time goes by, Qinyang cannot seem to fulfill his promise to her: to give Yiyao a better life. Instead, cruel reality continuously breaks down whatever foundation Qinyang has built, leaving the couple trapped in poverty and far from the dreams of having a blissful marriage. After that, Qinyang unwillingly gives up the relationship, saying that Yiyao should be someone people admire and not live a sad life. What'll happen next is must be so thrilling for you. What makes me love the movie the most is the deep sad music which is very suitable for each scene. The mood of viewers harmony with the characteristic of actor, actress as well as create so much torment after watching the film.