more and more people using internet for shoping and talking with frineds. is it a negative or posiyive development?

To commence with, there are number of teasons that why people prefer talking to other masses online. The first one is that nowadays people have their busy life schedule, so they do not have time to communicate with other people bu face to face. That's why they use online apps to interact with their friends or relatives and also they saved their time, because, some masses are living in the different part of the world, due to this they waste their most of the time, if they try to meet other people. I shared my personal experience for example, after secondary education my best friend went to canada for their higher study, so it is very difficult for me to communicate with hime, on that time I prefer online chat room for communication. Moving towards, I think it is negative development, because of some reasons, whic I shared in this paragraph. The first and formost is that people missed learn lots of skills. when they use gadgets for online communication, because, jn online they do not know the practical skills, which they learn by face to face talk. For example, due to covid19, students use online apps for jioning the classes owing to the fact they missed their lots of skills, which they have more need in future. Furthermore, they are also addicted by the isolation, because they only prefer online communication nor face to face communication. Due to this, the behaviour of user may also changed. To conclude, while there are number of reasons that why people interact online, I think it is negative development owing to same facts