More and more people use cell phones

In modern life, most people are advantaging mobile phones and the internet to communicate is being developed, however people are abolish the power of communicate face to face around the world. In this case, I personally support this situation due to some relevant reasons. This essay will make an affort to explain some related and consequences of the circumstances. On the one hand, when people use cell phones and computers, their face to face communication skills can be losen, because of some main reasons. Firstly, when they often use the technologies all day and they do not have time for communicate face to face with friends and relatives. Then they spend most of their time own entertainment routines. As a result, they rarely talk with friends or relatives and time to time they may lose their ability to effectively communicate in face to face way. Secondly, many people spend more time for make a online friend. Therefore, they create own chanels which are on telegram, instagram and youtobe. While they are gaining followers to chanel, make a online friend, so that they begin to feel lack of communication ability for face to face. On the other hand, online communication is helped to perevent from spread of serious illness, as now covid-19 is spreading now around earth and we must not go out home. This situation, online communication is very well, in spite of many people do not use this type of relationship and be innfected by face to face. Taking everything into account, it can be concluded that cell phones may lead to losing of communication skills when people have face to face meeting. However, online relation ship prevent from spread disease