more and more people turning towards junk food. do you think its advantage outweigh disadvantage

In this sophisticated era, the popularity of fast food products is burgeoning day by day. These type of products liked by an abundance of individuals and becoming essential part of daily routine. I personally concur that the benefits of this phenomenon is more than it's drawbacks. Commencing with the most salient advantage of this practice is, it saves our time. To elaborate it, the process of making these type of foods is very convenient and it takes less time as compared to other food items. For example, the Uk regime conducted a survey and they demonstrate that 70%working dwellers are using junk foods because they have hectic schedules and they don't have enough time for making another meal. Thus, it has several fruitful ramifications on people. However, despite knowing the fact that it has many benefits, it's drawbacks can not be overlooked. To justify, if they are consuming high amounts of fast foods, it is detrimental for them as it has repercussions on their health such as obesity and diabetes by which they are facing different difficulties in their life. In conclusion, although convenience foods has certain limitations, its advantages are far greater than it's drawbacks. So I reiterate my perspective as its benefits outweigh its limitations.