More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers.

It is clear that world becomes more and more globalised as compared to before. This globalization defines that the whole globe is integrating economically, socially, politically and culturally through advance technology. Most of the people believe that these have a various benefits to the society, while others opposing this view. However, there are several advantages as well as disadvantages of this situation. On the one side, there are myriad merits to the business organisations due to this united culture. This means that there is a cooperation between developed and developing nations, which moves further to the success in the business contracts and this leads to the economic growth of the developing countries. Consequently, the whole nations get benefited in their inventions and achievements, which indicates that reduction of poverty and corruption in poor nations. Furthermore, these also develops the international tourism. In other words, these activities can bring other cultures to and from various countries, and there is a cultural exchange between the nations of the world. On the other hand, there are enormous ill effects also, in which these cases bring to the community. First of all, individual's culture and religion may get disappear from this generation. This provides a clear understanding that local regional activities are neglected by people due to foreign cultures and traditions. For instance, in this modern technology of the world, western culture is dominating in various countries like India and other developing nations. As a result, the fame for the Indian culture distracted from other regions of the world in areas like dressing and eating habits. To conclude, although this globalization brings certain benefits to the business and political organisations, but this may have serious impact on the own cultural and traditional activities.