More and more people prefer to read ebooks rather than paper books.

In the past, there were no ebooks children used to read from printed books, however, nowadays students are not interested in reading paper books they prefer to read something from mobile or computers or else they watch television or play mobile games in leisure time. I believe that reading stories from digital books have more advantages than playing indoor games. Learning by reading is important than watching TV and playing games as it is an active activity. Firstly if children read then they would have a better understanding of languages such as good pronunciation and vocabulary. It also helps them in writing good content secondly, ebook-reading can develop a habit of reading so in the future, it creates interest in reading and hence a child can focus on the study as a result students can get a good score in the exam. sometimes watching TV and playing games can also help children to gain significant knowledge. By playing games the imagination power of students can develop and it helps them to imagine situations, however, children spend their valuable time watching cartoons and playing games or mobile and they can not learn essential things from it. moreover, watching games and playing games can give rise to health problems such as obesity and short-sightedness. Although, watching TV and playing games can help children to imagine but it has many drawbacks related to health. In my viewpoint reading ebooks help childer for there better future as it would develop a habit of reading.