Confession is good or bad. Write a short confession.

I don't know from where I should start to write. There are so many problems, challenges that I'm facing right now. I belong from joint family where expectations and obligations are surrounded around. A boy from middle class family with plenty of dreams. . . Hoping for that good day to come where I can proudly say " I fulfilled your dreams and promises my mom" It's so hard to say that I lost my Mommy when I was 16 yrs old. And now it has been a more that 2 years, I'm struggling with my soul. My grandmother always taught me to walk in d right way, to fulfil my dreams, do whatever I love to, do what makes me happy. There were no any restrictions for anything that I wanted to do. My parents worked hard, cared, loved and given me an unforgettable memory for my entire life. But suddenly it has gone far away from me. I lived with my elder sisters for 1 year after that incident happened. But I left from there and living alone now. They're trying to support me, but they can't because they're blackmailed (some private things) by my step grandmother so they hesitate to support me and I agree with that if I'm in that place I did the same as they're doing now. My dad got married after some months of my parent's funeral. I never thought my dad will became so cruel. He's totally changed. Their behaviours rudeness really did feel I should leave this world sometimes. I don't have money even to complete my basic Needs. I sacrifice everything for my dad to improve an economic condition of my family. Now they've everything but not for me. They used to deny my happiness, don't even receive my calls. They're living in their own world. I don't have the cash to pay my fees, to buy some foods, clothes and don't have pocket money do I dropped my college. Despite that I fall in love with someone once, but after some period of time she left me because I dint have enough wealth to fulfil her desire. But I really loved her I still love her and I'll be loving her till my last breathe. That was one of d most difficult time for me to recover my life but I cover myself, I had already gone through the hardest time, so I thought I'm living to achieve my mom's goal so I can live without her. In order to win her heart, I lost my own. I'm being the worst and hardest person by everyone, my family, society, relatives, friends, relationship they're blaming me without making any mistakes without hearing my unheard voices. . . . It's so complicated to live alone and hiding problems within your inside. Sudden changes from then to now I'm facing d real challenges of my life. And also there's another a big problem for me, I've got a disease called rheumatic heart disease. . . Its developing fear of losing my life, makes me weaker day by day. It's hard to find a job and to do properly, but I'm still working as a messenger. . . It leads to worsening my health condition. I want to prove myself, but god dint even give me a chance to prove myself my expectations pulling me away. . . . No support no relatives no family, friends, money to buy medication no foods to eat sometimes, but still hoping for better days to come. I'm learning to be happy without depending on anyone. I don't know where life takes me slowly but surely I'll make my way back to myself soon and I believe that'll be the biggest karma myself. . . I'm sharing my problems experience challenges with you guys because it makes me feel better and relief. I want to apologize for any mistakes I've done above along with this text because Idk the way to write a confession. . . So sorry if I've written anything wrong. . . #Tqforreading #godbless #hopetocuremydisease #wanttofullfillmydreams #workhard #livelongandstaypositive #achieveyourgoal❤