FUNDING ART, MUSIC, AND FILIM IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FUNDING PUBLIC STRUCTURE. AGREE OR DISAGREE

Although funding for public improvement have many obvious positive affects to the development of the society, there are many argues that the entertainment should get a greater care from responsible authorities. Personally I do not agree with this claim because the essencial of equality of both stratergies. On the one hand, providing financial support to improve the quality of entertainment activities such as art, music and film could be very benificial. It is clear that, when people receive a higher quality of entertainment, the citizen's satisfy level will be increased. For example, if fine art is invested more which allow artists have greater ability to express their work, there will be more tallent studens persua their passionate. Moreover, if film makers get an appropriate support, they will tend to make movies with a better content such as educational documentary or historical movies which indirectly educate general population. Additionally, when having high quality entertainment, the commulity could be satisfy with what they have instead of searching for many foreign sources which probably provide undesirable contents. On the other hand, when focusing on improving public services, the government could be able to cope with many social issues. Firstly, it is obvious that to improve a country intellectural level, the responsible authorities should give a sustainable expenditure on education. Many evidences have addressed that a strong nation is depended on the up coming generations who should have an appropriate knowledge and skills to due with many contemporary issues such as environmental pollution and economic growth. Secondly, health care also a key factor should be taken into account. As a negative affect accomulated gradually by human living activities, nowadays, people have to face with many serious health problems which require a significant medical involvement in all around the world. In this case, the health care system do need a long term investment to keep up with the dynamic situation of global health. In conclusion, based on the importance of both entertainments and social services, governments should have a balanced expenditure to keep the society developt comprehensively.