In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the reasons for this problem and what steps could be taken to solve the problem?

Raising unemployment level is one of the pressing issues in all over world. There are several root causes for such occurrences. However, a few remedies could be taken to resolve the situation to a large extent. Both the questions are answered further. Discussing the reasons of decreasing number of skilled person for essential jobs, many example can be put forward. The foremost one is low level of education. In today's education students study more theories than practical stuff, due to this they do not have the idea of a real work. When it comes to action, they usually fail in their jobs. Another reason is the lack of job opportunities, there is shortage of opportunities for youngsters. For instance I completed my MBA with specialization in finance but still I have to work in marketing company, since there is not enough job opportunities in my field. However, some productive measures could be taken to resolve the problem. The foremost measure is more practical stuffs should be teach. For this government should make certain polices to encourage collages. University should give more emphasis on practical projects, industrial visit which can help students to get skilled job. The second collages can organize campus interview, and focus on all the streams. They should not act bias. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that lack of job opportunities and poor education system us the essential causes, which can be resolved by taking some corrective actions and steps such as more practical stuff than theory and by giving equal opportunities for job to students.