Historical monuments and museums are visited only by the tourists, locals do not visit them. Why is this is happening? What are the solutions to prevent this? v. 2

Foreign people like to visited another countries to enjoyed a traditional significance and museums instead of local communities. Because lack of appreciations and acknowledgement of the local culture among the native population. It can be remedied by increasing publicity awareness and activities. I will discuss properly in the essay. Most of the people are not completely aware about their culture heritages and museums, Hence they do not take interested in these activities. In this way, local people are not visiting a famous and historical places as compared of international travelers. If individuals goes there then they found the actual value of these places. People are not traveler outside the country to enjoying a traditional place. For example, through a survey, we know that large amount of people are less conscious about their culture and museums. On the other hand, we have lots of solution how to tackle this problem. We should provided knowledge about historical culture by media, social sites, websites and through newspapers and more over. This is a excellent solutions and convenient way. For instance, Government are taking more efforts how to refurnished the building and attracting the general pupils. They are coloring the places and removing trashes around the buildings and providing awareness. On the conclusion, historical culture and museums both are playing a vital role in our country. People are less aware about their traditions. We can solve this problems by providing information, knowledge through social media, newspapers, websites and even more. This is a easy path.