Some people believe goverment should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Other thinks that building more and wider road is the better way to reduce traffic congestion.

Nowadays traffic jams becoming a huge problem in bug cities. Sometimes people have to fave so much difficulties to go one place to another which is very close to their home. Most of people go offices through their own vehicle for saving their time and some people use public transport for saving money and time but traffic jams ratio increasing day by day just because there are no goverment appliances available for making subway pr make roads wider for reduce traffic jams. To begin with building wider road in cities where traffic jams maked will reduce traffic congestion. Goverment make seprate lane for public transport and seprate lane for personal vehicle because of that office employer takes public transport for going to their office by fast route and personal vehicle employer also shift to public transport for saving their times. On the other hand, spending money on subway and trains line also beneficial for city traffic but it cost twice more than making wider road because subway or trains lines connected cities to cities and the person who wants to go office take subway also have to take auto rickshaw to reach on exact location. To conclude with according to my opinion building wider road is good way to reduce traffic congestion rather than building subway and train lines because its save times and life.