more and more people from the countryside are choosing to live and work in big cities

Nowadays, more and more people from the countryside are choosing to live and work in big cities. This migration will lead to problems such as lack of skills and economic stagnation in some Di regions which has a major impact on the economy. The majority of workers tend to find work in busy cities. The reason for that is that job opportunities are higher in cities, and life and living standards will quickly improve. Meanwhile, in rural areas, unemployment is high and wages are low. For example, a person earns 3 million from working in the countryside but the same job if they work in the city they will earn more maybe even double that amount. Therefore, people often find jobs in urban areas rather than staying in their homeland. However, there are various solutions to these problems such as providing better monthly wages and better living conditions. One of the reasons workers leave the countryside is to receive better wages and benefits. Thus, the government can offer better wages along with incentives for skilled workers to entice them to live and work in their countryside. Another possible solution is to raise the standard of living, since all workers want a better standard of living. The government can introduce measures to spend the budget, improve people's living standards, open more companies and factories in the countryside, create jobs for people, and allocate and appoint qualified people. to regions facing difficulties in order to achieve equal economic development among regions In short, if there are reasonable measures, the free migration of labor from the countryside to the city will no longer be a problem.