children’s health in all around the world has been worsened by a globally thorny issue called fatness

There is an inevitable fact that health care now is playing a vital role in people’s life, especially junior citizens. Having said that, children’s health in all around the world has been worsened by a globally thorny issue called fatness. The essay below will analyze a number of reasons of this phenomenon, and its consequences as well as measures to tackle this issue will be presented. It possibly said that weight gain in youngsters may be caused by some main factors. First and foremost, the quantity of foods which we consume everyday could be the underlying root. Children in this day and age have a preference to consume a large number of candies, fast food and soft drinks which contains ingredients that are rich in calorie, cholesterol and lipid than eating vegetables. Therefore, because of the insufficiency of necessary vitamin, mineral and protein, kids can easily gain weight uncontrollably. In addition, due to the remarkable development and sophistication in technology which can be the double-edge sword and cause negative effects on their health. What I mean to say that kids nowadays tend to spend their recreational time playing video games or browsing the Internet and chatting with their friends rather than doing out-door sports. Hence, spending many hours sitting in front of the screen without any physical activities is also one of the key factors. Moreover, there are a myriad of detrimental effects that stem from obesity. Particularly, convenient food contains a lot of sugar and many ingredients may be harmful and toxic which can affects the cardiovascular activity system and digestive system. Furthermore, uncontrollable fatness can result in heart diseases and diabetes which leads to children life-threatening. Having said that, there are a great deal of feasible solutions to resolve this topical concern. Firstly, the measure has to com from the government. Specifically, the authority ought to enact some regulations on producing unhealthy dishes such as reduce the number of fast food and snacks that sell to the commercial. Not only the state, but also school and parents have to take into account of this phenomenon. School should offer more extra outdoor activities for students to have opportunity to do some body movements so that they can enhance their physical condition. When it comes to parents, they have to be responsible and pay a proper attention to their offspring’s diet. Parents should encourage kids to stay away from junk food and tell them to know that how vegetables are of paramount importance to their health. In conclusion, the aforementioned facts have outlined the reasons as well as adverse affects of children fatness. Although weight gain is a thorny topic for junior citizens’ health, there are a number of viable solutions to tackle this issue.