Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployment and homeless in their own country.

International assistance is an invaluable way of help for poor countries. However, while some people agree with this, others believe that authotorities should not allocate resources to other regions as donor countries themselves possess problems like joblessess and destitute people. This essay will explain why this view is partly justified, although argue that foreign aid is absolutely neccessary for least developed countries. To begin with, any country of the world, no matter how rich it is, have issues such as unemployment and people without homes, which by no means should be overlooked by its goverment. Threfore, argument goes, that before assisting others, goverment should help its indigenious societies. It becomes especcially explicit if still developing country provides assistance to a neghboring nation, when having a high rate of forementioned problems. Thus, resentment of dwellers of such countries might be somewhat understood. Conversely, there are unfortunately nations who live beyond extreme poverty and cannot provide means for living for people, and for which international assistance has become a salvation. To illustrate, in some countries in Africa such life threats as starvation and outbreaks of deadly diseases like Ebola are still present and there seem no way for them to emerge from poverty, than accept humanitarian aid from overseas. Therefore, at least minimal support from donor countries which have the smallest rate of unemployment and homelssness will be invaluable for them. To conclude, foreign aid is an immensely significant way of support for developing nations. Although donor countries have serious issues like joblessness and destitute people to solve, this aid should be provided for poorest countries at least in minimal amounts.