More and more people buy and use cars and it makes any impact on environment discuss the consequences of this Trend what could be the solution to this problem

No doubt, the advancements have laid the most comfortable living that once upon a time unimaginable but it is also emit problems as environment pollution. Thus, here in, this essay will elucidate the possible reasons for this problem and a handful of solution to alleviate the problem. Commencing with the cause the foremost problem of this is the Global Warming. Due to high used vehicle use amount of carbon dioxide produced in the air, it increases the global warming which cause undefined changes in seasons and increases carbon dioxide amount in air which can cause many diseases. Forr instance individuals use their vehicles to for short distance work. Secondly, it is of vehicle means destruction in acceptable sources like fossil fuels. Because of high consumption of fossil fuels, it comes to end in near future which will create a horrible consequences. Shifting towards the solution to eradicate this problem related to environment affect The solution could be carpool. In cities people can do Carpool for office work or Institute by which the traffic on state become less and also less pollution will be produced. For example the employees who work at the same place they can do Carpool to reach their workplace. To cope with it, the use of public transport can be increased. Because of using public transport pollution will be automatically reduced and the usage of fossil fuels also become less. To recapitulate, unquestionably, environmental problem has become a burning issue nowadays, therefore it is not easy task to solve. people should come forward to mitigate this issue.